Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.6
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Adrian Albu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Great stay in Zurich

    Cozy small room. Nice view from the terrace. Small clean bathroom. Good breakfast. Close to public transportation (right in front of the hotel)
    Carmela
    nl

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    None
    Walking distance from train stn. Nice buffet breakfast
    Amin
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018

    Excellent hotel but poor internet connection.

    The only thing that was disappointing was the free wifi which was not really usable.
    Kichong
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    20 May 2018
    Bad Wi-fi
    Location and breakfast room was ok
    Gabor Kover
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleen Khan
    se

    Review score

    5.0
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    13 May 2018
    Very quiet residential neighborhood, but close enough to shops and restaurants
    Haytham
    jo

    Review score

    8.8
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adil
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018
    Very Very small bathroom
    Location and the price and the staff friendliness. I was offered the room well before the checkin time.
    Haytham
    jo

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Great staff..great hotel

    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcello Pilato
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Allright

    Good position
    Clean and good breakfast service
    Mohanad
    iq

    Review score

    7.9
    2 May 2018
    No refrigerator in room, TV very small in size, my MasterCard information were stolen when I made reservation for a tour using hotel WIFI by some Indian guys who either were customers in the hotel (which is very unlikely) or somewhere nearby, so be very careful.
    Location was near the tram station which goes directly to Zürich HB, helpful and cheerful staff, cleanliness.
    Assan
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gisela
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samuel
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 April 2018
    Breakfast was very good! Very congenial and helpful staff.
    ISRAEL FIGUEROA LARA
    mx

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Nothing to unlike so far, it really had anything needed very close on foot and conveniently. Maybe the bathroom for people who are over 5 ft 9" the shower is our size but aside, nothing.
    The proximity to many places on foot. It is very near Uetliberg and the Bahnhofstrasse, so I was able to walk to dowtown at least twice a day back and forth. And with the BärenApotheke i could walk 100 m to grab some medicines I needed in no time. Breakfast good and service is professional.
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018

    Not a bad hotel but check reservation details before booking

    Breakfast for 2nd guest was not included in the price, we had to pay
    Room
    Barbara
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    Great Location and Hotel

    There weren't as many restaurants nearby as we would have liked. But the Goldbrunner Bar on the next block was wonderful. We ate there every night - 5 nights. The staff and food were great.
    The included breakfast was very good. We were fortunate to have a free parking space every day. One time it appeared we would have to pay for parking, but they found a way for us to have the free parking. We asked for a "superior double" and the room was very large and the bathroom was great. There is a trolley into Zürich right across the street with frequent runs. It's only about 15 minutes to the old town, ferries, boat trips, etc. The staff was very helpful with suggestions about how to get to the sights we wanted and the immediate area. Love the hotel!
Loading reviews