Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    PaSR
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    David
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jens
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. September 2018
    Zimmer ein bißchen hellhörig.
    Gute Lage + Verkehrsanbindung an die City. Gutes Frühstück mit vernünftiger Auswahl, kein "überladenes" Büffet, aber für jeden was dabei. Professionnelles und freundliches Personal.
    Lea
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2018

    Familiäres, kleines und feines Stadthotel

    Hervorragendes Frühstück mit zuvorkommendem Service. Getränke darf man beim Personal bestellen und es wird serviert. Schöner Latte Macciato! Sensationelle Brotauswahl und viele (hausgemachte?) Speisen wie frischer Fruchtsalat und Birchermüsli. Gratisparkplatz und tadellose Sauberkeit!
    Gabriela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,0
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Annigna
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heiz
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2018
    Ich war das zweite Mal in diesem Hotel und werde es wieder buchen. Bin sehr zufrieden; es ist ruhig und für mich optimal gelegen.
    Miriam
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2018

    Ich komme bestimmt wieder! Empfehlenswert!

    die Teppiche im Treppenhaus und die Türrahmen auf dem Korridor
    Ein Hotel, dass man weiterempfehlen kann! Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt - nicht zuletzt wegen des freundlichen Personals. Das Team versprüht eine angenehme Atmosphäre und man merkt, dass es sehr familiär zu und her geht im Neufeld. Frühstück gesund und veilfältig, gute Matratzen/Betten, neu renovierte Badezimmer und mein Zimmer (zwar etwas klein) in den Hinterhof war absolut ruhig. Man hört sogar die Vögel singen am Morgen! Ich komme bestimmt wieder..
    Urs
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. September 2018
    Tolles 3-Sterne-Stadt-Hotel an guter Lage. Das Zimmer erfüllt meine Erwartungen bestens und Preis-/Leistung sind sehr gut. Einzig mit den Parkplätzen könnte es knapp werden, aber es gibt Lösungen mit Parkkarten.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. September 2018
    The people next door were talking and laughing til 2am
    The bed was very comfortable
    Yuliia
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. September 2018
    We could hear everything what was going on outside the room , in the corridor and neighbor room. When we called reception and asked to say our neighbors to be quite, they did it right away and we slept in silence .
    Very nice room, good staff, they helped us a lot. Thank you for the nice stay and breakfast.
    SWAROOP SAURABH
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. September 2018

    Great !

    Staffs were very friendly and helpful,close to tram/bus stop, too good value for money.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. September 2018

    Good location!

    Room light bit dim
    Hotel near tram station
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. September 2018
    Too expensive . A little drab lobby and reception area. Not very user friendly to bring up heavy bags up the steps to the reception. Breakfast needs to be a little more substantial , with fresh fruits and pastries / muffins .
    It’s a small but nice Hotel . The superior room has a nice balcony that overlooks the Square and is nice to sit and have a cup of coffee . The restaurant is also very nice as you can sit in the open and enjoy the Sunshine while you have breakfast .
    Philip
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    22. September 2018

    Ensure you have plenty of CHF!

    Very expensive, though admittedly this is Zurich. A fair way from the centre. Very lucky that helpful Tourist Information at Hauptbahnhof pointed us to the tram, which stops near hotel, avoiding what even the locals call ludicrously high taxi fares. Girl at reception seemed annoyed at having to interrupt her iPhone conversation to give us our key on our returning to hotel.
    Clean, quiet hotel. Good range of food for breakfast. Helpful serving staff in dining-room.
    Katerina
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2018
    The breakfast was great!the staff was very helpful and kind!the room was cleaned every day..It is near the center of the town..I recommend it!
    Neil
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. September 2018
    For the price I paid, was very happy! Also found breakfast to be better than expected!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2018

    Excellent value. Friendly staff.

    A little bit far from downtown and the train station, but there is a tram stop just in front of the hotel.
    Very well-kept hotel. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant downstairs. Breakfast spread offered much variety and was very generous.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. September 2018
    The staff were nice and the location was excellent.
    Siddharth Singh
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    17. September 2018

    Worst experience only because of a male staff.

    I hated the way a male staff interacted with me, he was very harsh and unprofessional. All female staffs were good and polite.
    I like the location.
Bewertungen werden geladen